SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Licensing Committee

Meeting held 18 May 2016

PRESENT: Councillors David Barker, Jack Clarkson, Michelle Cook, Neale Gibson,

Kieran Harpham, Alan Law, George Lindars-Hammond,

Abtisam Mohamed, Anne Murphy, Andy Nash, Moya O'Rourke, Josie Paszek, Vickie Priestley, Bob Pullin and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 No apologies for absence were received.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF THE JOINT CHAIRS
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillors David Barker and Alan Law be appointed as Joint Chairs of the Committee.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays weekly at 10.00am, and as and when required.

This page is intentionally left blank